Home

Today was the 2nd episode of season 6 in Game Of Thrones. You might not know this, but I am a hardcore GOT fan.

So, last season we were all shocked when one of the main characters of the show, Jon Snow, the bastard of Winterfell, died from multiple stab wounds, betrayed by his friends of the Night’s Watch.

Some of the most enthusiastic fans, who have read the books like me, asumed that Jon would be brought back to life somehow. We never really believed in the finality of his death. For over a year, every single actor, producer and HBO directive denied the possibility of Jon coming back to life. “He’s dead” they said, “Dead is dead”.

Well, a lot of people, me incluided, always knew this was all just a show, and that they would bring him back to life. And this happened in today’s episode, for which I am incredibly happy and excited.

I saw this photoshop tutorial in my youtube subscriptions, and I thought it would be cool to follow it and make something to commemorate the resurrection of Jon Snow.

It was one of the easiest things I’ve done in photoshop, and I think the result is pretty cool.

Jon-Snow-Lives.png

Tutorial

 

Leave a comment